Our Team!

Glenn Ayrton,
President
advice@clearwealth.ca
BSc, CFP, CLU, CHFC, CIM

Melissa Aldridge,
Financial Planner
planning@clearwealth.ca
BA, PFP

Belinda Suhardy,
Business and Marketing Support
operations@clearwealth.ca
UBC Sauder Co-op Student

Niall Butler,
Business Development Manager
business@clearwealth.ca
BEng

Our Extended Partners!

ocm

Nick McDonald,
Director
mcdonald@onecapital.com

Lance Messervy,
Senior Portfolio Manager
lmesservy@onecapital.com

Steve Cowley
Chief Investment Officer
scowley@onecapital.com

Guillermo Guiterrez,
Client Service Associate
gguiterrez@onecapital.com

cl logo

Sanjul Sukul,
Wealth and Tax Planning Consultant
sanju.sukul@canadalife.com

Steve Fooks,
Advanced Case Consultant
steve.fooks@canadalife.com

Bruce Empringham,
Medical Underwriting Consultant
bruce.empringham@canadalife.com

Saundra Roll,
Advanced Advisor Assistant VP
saundra.roll@canadalife.com

Avagail Carnate,
Regional Sales Manager
avagail.carnate@canadalife.com

Patricia Carlos,
Advanced Sales Manager
patricia.carlos@canadalife.com

aligned-capital-partners-inc
FHG Colour Logo (CNW Group/Financial Horizons Group)
345-NBIN-1