Our Team

Our Team!

Glenn Ayrton,
President
advice@clearwealth.ca
BSc, CFP, CLU, CHFC, CIM

Melissa Aldridge,
Advisor
melissa@clearwealth.ca
CFP, PFP, BA,

Jonas Greig,
Associate Advisor
planning@clearwealth.ca
BBA CSC

Khanh Vu,
Financial Associate
admin@clearwealth.ca
CSC, CPH

Stephen Ngo,
Operations Manager
operations@clearwealth.ca
BBA

Our Extended Partners!

Nick McDonald,
Director
mcdonald@onecapital.com

Lance Messervy,
Senior Portfolio Manager
lmesservy@onecapital.com

Steve Cowley
Chief Investment Officer
scowley@onecapital.com

Sanjul Sukul,
Wealth and Tax Planning Consultant
sanju.sukul@canadalife.com

Steve Fooks,
Advanced Case Consultant
steve.fooks@canadalife.com

Bruce Empringham,
Medical Underwriting Consultant
bruce.empringham@canadalife.com

Saundra Roll,
Advanced Advisor Assistant VP
saundra.roll@canadalife.com

Joyce Latek,
Regional Sales Manager
joyce.latek@canadalife.com