Our Team

Our Team!

Glenn Ayrton,
President
advice@clearwealth.ca
BSc, CFP, CLU, CHFC, CIM

Melissa Aldridge,
Associate Advisor
planning@clearwealth.ca
BA, PFP, LLQP

Niall Butler,
Business Development Manager
business@clearwealth.ca
BEng

Stephen Ngo,
Operations Manager
operations@clearwealth.ca
BBA

Our Extended Partners!

Nick McDonald,
Director
mcdonald@onecapital.com

Lance Messervy,
Senior Portfolio Manager
lmesservy@onecapital.com

Steve Cowley
Chief Investment Officer
scowley@onecapital.com

Sanjul Sukul,
Wealth and Tax Planning Consultant
sanju.sukul@canadalife.com

Steve Fooks,
Advanced Case Consultant
steve.fooks@canadalife.com

Bruce Empringham,
Medical Underwriting Consultant
bruce.empringham@canadalife.com

Saundra Roll,
Advanced Advisor Assistant VP
saundra.roll@canadalife.com

Joyce Latek,
Regional Sales Manager
joyce.latek@canadalife.com

Patricia Carlos,
Advanced Sales Manager
patricia.carlos@canadalife.com